Farmers’ Market poster complete!

After 4 visits to Farmers’ Markets and one local fruit/veggie stand (thanks Mark’s NW Fresh Produce!), I got enough images to satisfy my client.  My original concept for a clean, simple look was overwritten after I posted my entire photo collection from 3 different Farmers’ Markets.  The client liked all of them, so we shuffled things around until we had a nice composition with room for some text in the middle and a place for attaching a map to the closest Farmers’ Market.  A fun project!  It’s currently at the printer.  Looking forward to seeing the image at full 48×72 size!

Did you get your 5 a day?

About tcheney

I am an illustrator and graphic designer living and working near Portland, Oregon. My interests are many. This blog will tend to show the art I'm working on, but I reserve the right to stray wherever my creativity takes me. View all posts by tcheney

Leave a Reply

